People try and hide the night underneath the covers.


Bild:moi


Well you are my accuser, now look in my face
Your opression reeks of your greed and disgrace
So one man has and another has not
How can you love what it is you have got
When you took it all from the weak hands of the poor?
Liars and thieves you know not what is in store

There will come a time I will look in your eye
You will pray to the God that you always denied
The I'll go out back and I'll get my gun
I'll say, "You haven't met me, I am the only son"

imorgon börjar popaganda. På lördag får jag äntligen se hurts. Skolan suger en aning mindre. Paulina är snäll. Men det finns ingen jag riktigt kan leka med. Imorgon få jag träffa min älskling och Sofe.
 
xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0